Contact Us


Building Address Contact Phone Number Email Address
Northland Pines Food Service Dept. 1800 Pleasure Island Road
Eagle River, WI 54521
A'viands
Food Service
Director
715-479-5800 mbishop@npsd.k12.wi.us
Northland Pines High School & Activity Fees 1800 Pleasure Island Road
Eagle River, WI 54521
Wendy Pluedeman 715-479-4473, ext. 5 wpluedeman@npsd.k12.wi.us
Northland Pines Middle School 1700 Pleasure Island Road
Eagle River, WI 54521
Mary Stearns
Michele Kovala
715-479-6479, ext. 1 mstearns@npsd.k12.wi.us
mkovala@npsd.k12.wi.us
Northland Pines Elementary Eagle River 1700 Pleasure Island Road
Eagle River, WI 54521
Kelly Stebbeds 715-479-6471, ext. 1 kstebbeds@npsd.k12.wi.us
Northland Pines Elementary St. Germain and Montessori Learning Center 8234 Highway 70 West
St. Germain, WI 54558
Wendy
Siekierzynski
715-542-3632
Main Office 5100
wsiekierzynski@npsd.k12.wi.us
Northland Pines Elementary Land O'Lakes 6485 Town Hall Road
Land O'Lakes, WI 54560
Beth Hayner 715-547-3619
Main Office 6100
bhayner@npsd.k12.wi.us